The Supreme Court of Phio

COMMISSION ON THE OHIO JUDICIAL CENTER ROSTER (2016)

Member	District / Designation	Terms
Lane Beougher, Chair Contract Compliance Columbus	Voting	
Donald F. Melhorn Jr., Vice Chair Marshall & Melhorn, LLC Toledo	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Pierre Bergeron, Esq. Squire Sanders Cincinnati	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Scott Gilliam, Esq. Cincinnati Insurance Co. Cincinnati	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Philip M. Koepf Philip M. Koepf, Inc. Chagrin Falls	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.16 – 12.31.18
J. Jeffrey McNealey, Esq. Porter Wright Columbus	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Linda Woggon Ohio Citizens for the Arts Columbus	At Large/Voting	Partial Term 1.1.16 – 12.31.17

Member	District / Designation	Terms
Mary Gray Riffe Gallery Columbus	Voting	
Barbara Powers Ohio History Connection Columbus	Voting	
Mindi L. Wells, Esq. Deputy Administrative Director Columbus	Ex officio (nonvoting)	
VACANT	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.14 – 12.31.16

STAFF LIAISON

Alan Ohman

65 South Front Street, 7th Floor Columbus, Ohio 43215 614.387.9521 alan.ohman@sc.ohio.gov