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2014 Rule 16* Approved 

Forty-hour Specialized Family or Divorce Mediation Training 
*The Supreme Court of Ohio Rules of Superintendence 

for the Courts of Ohio 

Rule 16. Mediation 

Center for Dispute Resolution at Capital University Law School  
Address: 303 East Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43215  

Phone: 614.221.2396  

2014 Training Dates: March 8, 9, 15, 16 April 5, 2014 (weekends); August 11-15, 2014  

Website: http://law.capital.edu/DisputeResolution/ 

Registration Fee: $925 

 

 

Community Mediation Services of Central Ohio 

Address: c/o CMS, 67 Jefferson Avenue, 2
nd

 Floor, Columbus, OH  43215 

Phone: 614.228.7191  

 

2014 Training Dates:  April 16, 17, 22, 23, and 24, 2014; October 15, 16, 21, 22, 23, 2014 

Website: http://www.communitymediation.com/ 

Registration Fee: $925* (*825 with prior completion of CMS Basic Mediation Training) 

 

Partners in Mediation, Inc.  
Address: 3705 W. Darwin Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45211  

Phone: 513.651.1010  

2014 Training Dates:  March 20, 21, 22, 28 and 29; July 31, August 1, 2, 8, and 9; November 6, 

7, 8, 14, and 15, 2014 

 

Website: http://www.partnersinmediation.com/ 

Registration Fee: $850 

 

 

Supreme Court of Ohio  

See 2014 Events Calendar for training locations: 

www.supremecourt.ohio.gov/JCS/disputeResolution/training 

Phone: 614.387.9420  

 

2014 Training Dates: October 29, 30, and November 12, 13, and 14 (Columbus) 

Website: www.supremecourt.ohio.gov/JCS/disputeResolution 
Registration Fee: None  
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The University of Akron Center for Family Studies 
Address: Schrank Hall South 215, Akron, OH  44325-6103 

Phone: 330.972.7725  

 

2014 Training Dates:  January 2, 3, 4, 6, 8, and 10, 2014  

 

Website: http://www.uakron.edu/cfs/Certificate-Programs/Mediation/divorce-mediation-

40-hr-training.dot 

Registration Fee: $625 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: As trainings are approved, they will continue to be added. 
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