The Supreme Court of Phio JUVENILE DIVERSION TASK FORCE 2024 EXTERNAL ROSTER

Member	Organization
Chief Justice Sharon Kennedy Supreme Court of Ohio	Supreme Court of Ohio
Representative Cindy Abrams House of Representatives	House of Representatives
Brooke Burns, Esq. Ohio Public Defender	Ohio Public Defender's Office
Judge Anthony Capizzi Retired Judge	Retired Montgomery County Juvenile Court Judge
Prosecutor Paul Dobson, Esq. Wood County Prosecutor	Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association
Judge Alison Floyd Cuyahoga County Juvenile Court	Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas, Juvenile Division
Judge David Hejmanowski (Chair) Delaware County Court of Common Pleas, Probate and Juvenile Division	Delaware County Court of Common Pleas, Probate and Juvenile Division
Ken Kober Officer/President of Queen City Lodge 69	Fraternal Order of Police
Professor Jeff Kretschmar Case Western Reserve University	Case Western Reserve University
Prosecutor Brett Kyker, Esq. Cuyahoga County Assistant Prosecutor	Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association
Special Agent Jonathan Lieber	Fraternal Order of Police
Senator Nathan Manning Ohio Senate	Ohio Senate

Director Elizabeth Miller	Ohio Public Defender's Office
Ohio Public Defender's Office	
Retired Justice Paul Pfeifer	Ohio Judicial Conference
Ohio Judicial Conference	
Judge Matthew Puskarich	Harrison County Court of Common Pleas, Probate and
Harrison County Court of Common Pleas Probate and	Juvenile Division
Juvenile Division	
Judge James Shriver	Clermont County Court of Common Pleas, Probate
Clermont County Court of Common Pleas, Probate	and Juvenile Division
and Juvenile Division	
Corey Shrieve	Ohio Department of Youth Services
Judge Bradley Smith	Sandusky County Court of Common Pleas, Probate
Sandusky County Court of Common Pleas, Probate	and Juvenile Division
and Juvenile Division	
Judge Terre Vandervoort	Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas, Probate and
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas, Probate and Juvenile Division	Juvenile Division
Juvenile Division	

STAFF LIAISON

September Coyne, Esq. Legislative Counsel 65 South Front Street, 7th Floor Columbus, Ohio 43215 (614) 387-9511 E-Mail: september.coyne@sc.ohio.gov